
We'll send you a link to reset it
Essential storage keeps the tools working. If you allow usage feedback, our admin team can see your account name, tools opened, steps reached, errors and any ease feedback you send. We do not record your answers, customer details or amounts in this activity report.
Details and change your choice. You can use every tool without sharing activity.